Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cocobamastars

cocobamastars

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cocobamastars
"I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Curt Sumpter, State Farm Insurance. From the very beginning, they have demonstrated exceptional customer service, making sure we have all of the right policy coverage, riders etc. We have been with them for 20 years, and they have consistently provided us with competitive pricing without compromising on coverage. What truly sets them apart is their unwavering support and compassion during two challenging insurance claims for our home. Their team was there for us every step of the way, guiding us through the claims process with expertise and professionalism. They took the time to understand our needs, coordinated with remediation and reconstruction companies and ensured we received the compensation we deserved. It's reassuring to have such a dedicated team on our side when dealing with the unexpected. If you're searching for a homeowner's insurance provider that combines excellent customer service, compassion, knowledgeable staff, and competitive pricing, look no further than Curt Sumpter, State Farm. have exceeded our expectations in every aspect, and we are grateful for their outstanding service. Highly recommended! 🏡🤝🌟"
Profile photo of Beri Zegeye

Beri Zegeye

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beri Zegeye
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of rayburn rockliffe

rayburn rockliffe

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rayburn rockliffe
"Always exceptional service. Thanks to Curt and his team"
Profile photo of Carlos Baldizon

Carlos Baldizon

February 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carlos Baldizon
"(Translated by Google) They are of no use, they were charging me for a car that I no longer have, from last year, you scoundrels, that Eunice person just sits there and does nothing for the clients, who are the ones who feed her. If it weren't for us, the clients wouldn't have a job, they don't serve, they don't know how to do anything. his work (Original) No sirven me estaban cobrando un carro que ya no lo tengo del año pasado sinvergüenzas esa tal eunice solo sentadota no hace nada por los clientes que somos los q le damos de comer si no fuera por nosotros los clientes no tuviera trabajo no sirven no saben hacer su trabajo"
Profile photo of D. R.

D. R.

December 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by D. R.
"The absolute worse insurance agency I have ever had the unfortunate pleasure of being my home insurance provider!!! Curt Sumpter is a liar and is incompetent as they come!! A year and half of pure hell that I wouldn't wish on my worse enemy. Please do not do business with them!!"
Profile photo of Cliff Albert

Cliff Albert

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Albert
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Brandy Fadina

Brandy Fadina

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Fadina
"Love this agent and the new girl is awesome!"
Profile photo of Jose Tolama

Jose Tolama

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Tolama
"Excellent service !!!! Customer service is excellent they are very professional helpful and very kind"
Profile photo of steven reinoza

steven reinoza

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steven reinoza
"Curt was an incredible agent and his team was great"
Profile photo of Jeyson Villafuerte

Jeyson Villafuerte

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeyson Villafuerte
"Curt is a great agent and his team is excellent and provided amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Hailey Martinez

Hailey Martinez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Martinez
"Good customer service Eunice 👍"
Profile photo of Alexander Martinez

Alexander Martinez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Martinez
"Eunice is the best agent she alway help when i need her in my insurances claims or questions."
Profile photo of Elvia Vasquez

Elvia Vasquez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elvia Vasquez
"Excelent customer service she is alway ready to help me save some money. Thank you eunice"
Profile photo of Yoselyn Smith

Yoselyn Smith

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yoselyn Smith
"Eunice is the best ❤️ ♥️💕 Help me out to bundle my home and insurance, getting the best rates! Excellent!!!!"
Profile photo of Marisela Martinez

Marisela Martinez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Martinez
"Mrs. Eunice Grob assisted me to refinance my car, process was very smooth. She was knowledgeable . I recommend State Farm And State Farm Bank for your car insurance needs as well as refinance"
Profile photo of Stephanie May

Stephanie May

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie May
"Curt is great!"
Profile photo of Honesty Is light

Honesty Is light

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Honesty Is light
"Curt Sumpter is Honest and Trust worthy and knowledgeable and well educated in insurance industry, Him and his Staff provide excellent customer service. He has provided insurance coverage for five years. He is the go to guy for all my business and personal insurance. It’s hard to find business people with integrity and Mr Sumpter is person of high integrity in everything things he does! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Anthony Davis

Anthony Davis

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Davis
"Mr. Sumpter has amazing knowledge and experience in insurance! He did a great job of educating me in the area of life insurance. I really appreciated his patience and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Eunice G

Eunice G

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice G
"Great service !!!"
Profile photo of Bethesda Reflexology

Bethesda Reflexology

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bethesda Reflexology
"Curt Sumpter is a top insurance agent who is trustworthy knowledge, poses sound judgement and is honest. He truly cares to meet his clients business needs. Bethesda Reflexology highly recommends Curt Sumpter."
Profile photo of Customer Service

Customer Service

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Customer Service
"i like lesly"
Profile photo of Delicia Murphy

Delicia Murphy

September 25, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Delicia Murphy
"I would have given it more stars, Mr. Sumpter was a pleasure to speak with whenever I would stop by the office to make a payment. My downfall with them came when I received a check in the mail for less than $2 as a credit from a overpayment that I had made and state farm dropped my policy after having two accidents close together. I have learned my lesson with state farm and most likely will not be a returning customer."
Profile photo of Casey Glass

Casey Glass

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Glass
"He is the best agent."
Profile photo of Lincon Rozario

Lincon Rozario

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lincon Rozario
"They are awesome. They care my problem looks theire Problems. They talk on behalf of me to take care me. Specifically Leslie is awesome."