Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Curt Sumpter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Curt Sumpter

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Tolama

Jose Tolama

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service !!!! Customer service is excellent they are very professional helpful and very kind"
Profile photo of steven reinoza

steven reinoza

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt was an incredible agent and his team was great"
Profile photo of Jeyson Villafuerte

Jeyson Villafuerte

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt is a great agent and his team is excellent and provided amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Hailey Martinez

Hailey Martinez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service Eunice 👍"
Profile photo of Alexander Martinez

Alexander Martinez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eunice is the best agent she alway help when i need her in my insurances claims or questions."
Profile photo of Elvia Vasquez

Elvia Vasquez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent customer service she is alway ready to help me save some money. Thank you eunice"
Profile photo of Yoselyn Smith

Yoselyn Smith

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eunice is the best ❤️ ♥️💕 Help me out to bundle my home and insurance, getting the best rates! Excellent!!!!"
Profile photo of Marisela Martinez

Marisela Martinez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Eunice Grob assisted me to refinance my car, process was very smooth. She was knowledgeable . I recommend State Farm And State Farm Bank for your car insurance needs as well as refinance"
Profile photo of Stephanie May

Stephanie May

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt is great!"
Profile photo of Natural Skin Products

Natural Skin Products

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curt Sumpter is Honest and Trust worthy and knowledgeable and well educated in insurance industry, Him and his Staff provide excellent customer service. He has provided insurance coverage for five years. He is the go to guy for all my business and personal insurance. It’s hard to find business people with integrity and Mr Sumpter is person of high integrity in everything things he does! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Anthony Davis

Anthony Davis

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Sumpter has amazing knowledge and experience in insurance! He did a great job of educating me in the area of life insurance. I really appreciated his patience and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Eunice G

Eunice G

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service !!!"
Profile photo of Isaac Umanzor

Isaac Umanzor

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! Made my experience easy and pleasant! Thank you so much! :) Lesly was Extremely helpful over the phone as well"
Profile photo of Lourdes Cienfuegos

Lourdes Cienfuegos

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great help, they really care about helping the Hispanic community."
Profile photo of Tobby George

Tobby George

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Curt Sumpter is a great financial advisor. He has helped my family in reaching our financial goals. He is the most knowledgeable and professional Insurance Agent that I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Bethesda Reflexology

Bethesda Reflexology

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Curt Sumpter is a top insurance agent who is trustworthy knowledge, poses sound judgement and is honest. He truly cares to meet his clients business needs. Bethesda Reflexology highly recommends Curt Sumpter."
Profile photo of Emely Umanzor

Emely Umanzor

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"i like lesly"
Profile photo of lesly umanzor

lesly umanzor

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office. Very knowledgeable and very nice."
Profile photo of Delicia Murphy

Delicia Murphy

September 25, 2019

2  out of  5
"I would have given it more stars, Mr. Sumpter was a pleasure to speak with whenever I would stop by the office to make a payment. My downfall with them came when I received a check in the mail for less than $2 as a credit from a overpayment that I had made and state farm dropped my policy after having two accidents close together. I have learned my lesson with state farm and most likely will not be a returning customer."
Profile photo of Casey Glass

Casey Glass

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is the best agent."
Profile photo of Lincon Rozario

Lincon Rozario

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are awesome. They care my problem looks theire Problems. They talk on behalf of me to take care me. Specifically Leslie is awesome."